Our Staff

Our people are the beating heart of what we do, and every part of ygap – from our staff to our board to the partners that support us, make what we do possible. 

ygap Kenya Team

ygap South Africa Team

yher Africa Team

ygap Bangladesh Team

ygap Pacific Islands Team

ygap Australia Team

Program Design Team

Polished Man Team

ygap Fundraising Team

ygap support Team

Leadership Team

Our Board

Our board is comprised of experts across the fields of entrepreneurship, development, finance, law, education and business – just to name a few.